Any questions? Call us: +7 (846) 205-77-05
Video broadcasting of Cardiac Surgery
Center construction place
News
August 15, 2016 Delivery of X-ray diagnostic equipment by Villa Sisitemi Medicali in Public Health Facility Samara Regional Clinical Hospital named after Seredavina
Last week "Sovremennye medicinskie technologii” carried out the delivery of three X-ray diagnostic units produced by the Italian company “Villa Sisitemi Medicali” in Public Health Facility - Samara Regional Clinical Hospital named after Seredavina.
Detail
August 9, 2016 First in Samara: computer tomography of heart with special cardio software will be available in IMC “Heart Clinic”
International Medical Center "Heart Clinic" will be the first medical institution in Samara, which will be carrying out CT scans of heart using a special cardiac software.
Detail
August 4, 2016 IMC "Heart Clinic" establishes cooperation with the leading clinics of Europe
International Medical Center "Heart Clinic" continues to adopt practice of the leading European clinics: recently the leaders of the future hospital paid a working visit to the largest medical centers of Krakow (Poland) - Hospital named after John Paul II and the University Hospital.
Detail
All news

Experience and Responsibility

“Sovremennye medicinskie technologii” is a company that has been acting in the area of supply of medical equipment and consumables since 2001, holding key positions in the industry.

   Company’s policy

  • provision of complex services in a competent manner
  • reasonable prices
  • flexible payment system
  • individual approach
  • comprehensive customer support.

“Sovremennye medicinskie technologii” is an official dealer and partner of the world’s leading producers of medical equipment and consumables. Main areas of the company’s activities are supply of modern equipment to governmental and private medical institutions, consumables and pharmaceutical products, provision of highly qualified services relating to assembly, repair, putting into operation and warranty and post-warranty maintenance of the medical equipment. Specialists of the Engineering Service have been trained at service centers of Russian and foreign manufacturers, have relevant education, vast work experience and certificates needed for their work.

In 2014, “Sovremennye medicinskie technologii” extended its activities range, by initiating construction of the “Cardiac Surgery Center”. In January 2014, an investment memorandum was made with the Government of Samara oblast, stating that a new medical institution will open its doors to first patients in 2016. The largest investment project in the area of cardiac surgery is implemented based on the principles of private public partnership. The construction and equipment is financed by “Sovremennye medicinskie technologii”.

While operating at the market, the company has successfully completed hundreds of projects relating to the equipping and re-equipping of various medical institutions in Samara, Tolyatti, Moscow, Tyumen, Penza, Novosibirsk, Saratov, Astrakhan, Ulyanovsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Sverdlovsk, Tomsk, Rostov, Khanty Mancy and Taymyr autonomous Areas, Krasnodar Krai, the Buryat Republic. The priority area for the company is provision of a full range of maintenance services to our customers, including supply of spare parts and consumables to increase reliability and efficiency of medical equipment. Specialists of the engineering team will provide indispensable assistance to any medical institution oriented towards long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation. We provide maintenance support to our customers throughout Russia.

Есть вопросы? Звоните: +7 (846) 205-77-05
Видеотрансляция строительства
ММЦ «Клиника сердца»
Новости
8 Декабря 2016 Компания «Современные медицинские технологии» стала лауреатом премии «Коммерсант года»
Компания «Современные медицинские технологии» стала лауреатом почетной премии "Коммерсантъ года 2016" в номинации «Ответственность» за проект строительства международного медицинского центра «Клиника сердца».
Подробнее
22 Ноября 2016 В «Клинике сердца» прошла деловая игра по моделированию потоков пациентов
Сегодня в «Клинике сердца» прошла деловая игра по моделированию потоков пациентов будущего медицинского центра. Активное участие в мероприятии по моделированию логистики приняли сотрудники компании «Современные медицинские технологии».
Подробнее
18 Ноября 2016 Главный врач «Клиники сердца» назначен главным внештатным специалистом области по сердечно-сосудистой хирургии
Вачев Алексей Николаевич, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, главный врач Международного медицинского центра «Клиника сердца», заведующий кафедрой факультетской хирургии Клиник СамГМУ назначен главным внештатным специалистом при министерстве здравоохранения Самарской области по сердечно-сосудистой хирургии.
Подробнее
Все новости

Ответственность и опыт

Компания «Современные медицинские технологии»

работает в сфере поставки медицинского оборудования и расходных материалов с 2001 года, занимая одно из лидирующих мест в отрасли.

Политика компании

  • комплексное и квалифицированное оказание услуг
  • разумные цены
  • гибкая система оплаты
  • индивидуальный подход в каждом отдельном случае
  • всесторонняя поддержка своих клиентов

Компания «Современные медицинские технологии» является официальным дилером и партнером ведущих мировых производителей медицинского оборудования и расходных материалов. Основные направления деятельности организации – оснащение государственных и частных медицинских учреждений современным медицинским оборудованием, расходными материалами и фармацевтической продукцией, оказание высококвалифицированных услуг по монтажу, ремонту, вводу в эксплуатацию, а также гарантийному и постгарантийному сервисному обслуживанию медицинской техники. Специалисты инженерной службы прошли обучение в сервисных центрах российских и зарубежных производителей, имеют профильное образование, богатый опыт и необходимые для работы сертификаты.

В 2014 году компания «Современные медицинские технологии» расширила границы своей деятельности, выступив инициатором строительства международного медицинского центра "Клиника сердца". В январе 2014 года был заключен инвестиционный меморандум с правительством Самарской области, согласно которому в Самаре появится кардиохирургический центр, оснащенный высокотехнологичным медицинским оборудованием, способный проводить 11,5 тыс. кардиохирургических операций в год. Крупнейший инвестиционный проект в области кардиохирургии реализуется на принципах государственно-частного партнерства. Строительство и оснащение центра ведется за счет денежных средств компании «Современные медицинские технологии».

За время работы на рынке компания успешно завершила несколько сотен проектов по оснащению и переоснащению медицинских учреждений различного профиля в Самаре, Тольятти, Москве, Тюмени, Пензе, Новосибирске, Саратове, Астрахани, Ульяновске, Нижнем Новгороде, Свердловске, Томске, Ростове, Ханты-Мансийском и Таймырском автономных округах, Краснодарском крае, республике Бурятия. Приоритетным направлением для компании являются обеспечение полного комплекса сервисных услуг для наших клиентов, в том числе и поставки запчастей и расходных материалов для повышения надежности и работоспособности медицинского оборудования. Специалисты инженерной группы станут незаменимыми помощниками любого медицинского учреждения, ориентированного на долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Мы осуществляем сервисную поддержку наших клиентов по всей России.